NATHANIEL’S DEPOT PUB (And Marriage Proposal Facility)

Standard

Here are some of the pics from the jam on Sept. 10th.  See you on October 8th.

Craig@jam Corey@jam Pat@jam jerry@jam

Check out the newly engaged couple ! (I don’t mean the two guitar players above)

SING A LOVE SONG !           PROPOSAL ?

Sing a love song Proposal@jam

PROPOSAL ACCEPTED !!!!!

proposal accepted CONGRATULATIONS JAKE & LYNNE !https://i1.wp.com/www.amazing-animations.com/animations/fireworks14.gif

And the party continued –

Paul@jam Ray with Gretsch Sam&Cath@jam

PLEASE NOTE, YOU CAN NOW SUBSCRIBE TO RECEIVE AUTOMATICE E-MAIL UPDATES WHEN THERE IS A CHANGE MADE TO OUR BLOG. PLEASE FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS WHEN YOU SUBSCRIBE. IT IS A TWO STAGE PROCESS; ONCE ON THE BLOG AND ONCE VIA A MESSAGE ON YOUR E-MAIL.

4 responses »

  1. I don’t know If I said it already but …This blog rocks! I gotta say, that I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

Leave a Reply

